Training Reference - training, learning and development news

Browse topics

Home > Topics > IT Training and Certification > ECDL >

ECDL Advanced

The European Computer Driving Licence (ECDL) Advanced certification tests competence across four desktop applications.

ECDL Advanced Requirements

ECDL Advanced candidates must pass a test in each of the following four modules:

  • Word processing
  • Spreadsheets
  • Database
  • Presentation

A certificate is awarded for each test passed.

Further information & useful links

For further information about the ECDL advanced qualification, including the ECDL Advanced syllabus, practice papers and FAQs, visit the British Computer Society's ECDL website

Please note: Training Reference is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Back to Top   

More from Training Reference

Visit the Training Reference Directory to view supplier details for a wide range of courses, products and services. Related categories for IT training and certification include:

Sponsored links

Back to top   

Source suppliers

Visit the Training Reference Directory to source suppliers for a wide range of training courses, products & services.


Receive our FREE newsletter and keep up-to-date with the latest information. Click here to subscribe

Sponsored links

Training Reference accepts no liability or responsibility for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage caused by the user's reliance on any information, material or advice published on, or accessed from, this website. Users of this website are encouraged to verify information received with other sources. E&OE. All trademarks acknowledged. © Copyright Training Reference 2003 - 2007